Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Locate Inspector

Search

Ashley Dennis - Ashley.Skaggs@ky.gov or Lorie Williams - Loral.Williams@ky.gov

Phone: Dennis (270)-200-0344 Williams (502)-382-8356
Counties Serving: Adair; Allen; Ballard; Barren; Breckinridge; Bullitt; Butler; Caldwell; Calloway; Carlisle; Christian; Clinton; Crittenden; Cumberland; Daviess; Edmonson; Fulton; Graves; Green; Hancock; Hardin; Hart; Henderson; Hickman; Hopkins; LaRue; Livingston; Logan; Lyon; Marion; Marshall; McCracken; McLean; Meade; Metcalfe; Monroe; Muhlenberg; Nelson; Ohio; Russell; Simpson; Taylor; Todd; Trigg; Union; Warren; Washington; Webster
Salon Application

Jason Back - Jason.Back@ky.gov

Phone: (606) 261-5921
Counties Serving: Bell; Clay; Harlan; Jackson; Knox; Knott; Laurel; Leslie; Letcher; McCreary; Owsley; Perry; Pike; Pulaski; Rockcastle; Wayne; Whitley
Salon Application

Shawante Elery - Shawante.Elery@ky.gov

Phone: (502) 382-8357
Counties Serving: Grayson; Jefferson; Oldham
Salon Application

Susan Dotson - Susan.Dotson@ky.gov

Phone: (502) 382-8360
Counties Serving: Boone; Bracken; Campbell; Carroll; Gallatin; Grant; Harrison; Henry; Kenton; Mason; Owen; Pendleton; Robertson; Scott; Trimble
Salon Application

Rhonda Slater - Rhonda.Slater@ky.gov

Phone: (502) 229-0713
Counties Serving: Bath; Boyd; Breathitt; Carter; Elliott; Fleming; Floyd; Greenup; Johnson; Lawrence; Lee; Lewis; Magoffin; Martin; Menifee; Montgomery; Morgan; Nicholas; Powell; Rowan; Wolfe
Salon Application

Tracy Beatty - Tracy.Beatty@ky.gov

Phone: (502)-382-8359
Counties Serving: Anderson; Boyle; Bourbon; Casey; Clark; Estill; Fayette; Franklin; Garrard; Jessamine; Lincoln; Madison; Mercer; Shelby; Spencer; Woodford
Salon Application

​​